Overview: Hi there my name is Brye. I'm looking to work with youre kids Any time Im needed, but I perfer day times. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, and children's crafting. I also are comfortable working with twins. With respect to my training, I have experience as a caregiver. Let's Connect: Call and I'll reply within ten days.
14-Jun-2018Walkerton, IN(14 miles)Household Services
Hello my name is Karen. I'm a child care provider living in Walkerton who is seasoned and want to care for your children. Please let me know if you are interested.
Summary: Hi there my name is Paula. I'm seeking a medical assistant job in Plymouth, Indiana. Consistently, I work to be a professional, excellent employee. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I can take care of physical therapy, bathing, and support with intellectual disabilities. I also have personal transportation available. I have over a year of experience. Booking An Ap...
18-May-2018Wakarusa, IN(23 miles)Cleaning Services
Save my and time by using concentrated high-strength industrial cleaners. My back guarentee . Call now for free information -- ext. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
7-May-2018Wakarusa, IN(23 miles)Cleaning Services
Let me make your house or commercial office sparkle I have had several cleaning jobs in the past and LOVE them. I am very detail oriented and a neat freak so I love making things look neat tidy and attractive. I will also do laundry cooking and baking for you at an additional charge. Call me today for an appointment with questions etc. I am looking forward to hearing from you Photos and contact...
Post Ad